GBC EXECUTIVES (2021-22)

Andre Ferraz Pereira

President

LinkedIn
Email: andre.ferrazpereira@rotman.utoronto.ca

Priya Puthankar

Executive Vice President

LinkedIn

Email: priya.puthankar@rotman.utoronto.ca

Byron Paul Snyman

VP Academics

LinkedIn

Email: byron.snyman@rotman.utoronto.ca

Omar Mneimneh

VP Industry and Careers

LinkedIn

Email: omar.mneimneh@rotman.utoronto.ca

Pranav Chadha

VP Events

LinkedIn

Email: pranav.chadha@rotman.utoronto.ca

Vamil Biren Sangoi

VP Finance and Operations

LinkedIn

Email: vamil.sangoi@rotman.utoronto.ca

Ann Thomas Olasa

VP Diversity and Inclusion

LinkedIn

Email: ann.olasa@rotman.utoronto.ca

Madhavika Gopal

VP Clubs

LinkedIn

Email: m.gopal@rotman.utoronto.ca

Anam Hussain

VP Outreach

LinkedIn

Email: an.hussain@rotman.utoronto.ca

Disha Sachdeva

VP Communications

LinkedIn

Email: disha.sachdeva@rotman.utoronto.ca

Emily Halverson-Duncan

MFIN Director

LinkedIn

Email: emily.halversonduncan@rotman.utoronto.ca

Maria Rosales

3rd Year ME-MBA Director

LinkedIn

Email: mariacorazon.rosales@rotman.utoronto.ca

Muhammad Haris

2nd Year ME-MBA Director

LinkedIn

Email: muhammad.haris@rotman.utoronto.ca

Ryan Riemenschneider

CRO and Governance Counsel

LinkedIn

Email: ryan.riemenschneider@rotman.utoronto.ca

GBC GENERAL COUNCIL

Avantika Kotwal

Communications Manager

LinkedIn

E-mail: avantika.kotwal@rotman.utoronto.ca

Drishti Chawla

Case Competitions Manager

LinkedIn

E-mail: drishti.chawla@rotman.utoronto.ca

Yatin Sood

Diversity & Inclusion Manager

LinkedIn

E-mail: y.sood@rotman.utoronto.ca

Jad Chaptini

Industry & Careers Manager

LinkedIn

E-mail: jad.chaptini@rotman.utoronto.ca

Jing (Sophia) Lin

Events Manager

LinkedIn

E-mail: sophia.lin@rotman.utoronto.ca

Ashwin Mehta

Events Manager

LinkedIn

E-mail: ashwin.mehta@rotman.utoronto.ca

Johnny Tsai

Events Manager

LinkedIn

E-mail: johnny.tsai@rotman.utoronto.ca

Luis Hernandez Salgado

Events Manager

LinkedIn

E-mail: luis.hernandez.salgado@rotman.utoronto.ca

Jathiban (Jay) Panchalingam

Special Projects Manager

LinkedIn

E-mail: jathiban.panchalingam@rotman.utoronto.ca

Eishita Mehta

Outreach Manager

LinkedIn

E-mail: eishita.mehta@rotman.utoronto.ca

Nishant Agarwal

Sports Manager

LinkedIn

E-mail: nishant.agarwal@rotman.utoronto.ca

Scarlett Shao

Sponsorships and Audit Manager

LinkedIn

E-mail: scarlett.shao@rotman.utoronto.ca