Executive Team 2019-2020

Mohammad Asad Chaudhry, President

Mohammad is a seasoned professional and thought-leader spearheading multi-disciplinary projects in Digital Disruption and Future-Tech. Dr. Chaudhry received a PhD in electrical and computer engineering from Texas A&M University. He is the Chair for IEEE Standards for Software Defined and Virtualized Ecosystems,  and also a co-founder of two companies.
Some of his previous roles includes High Performance and Exascale Systems Team with IBM Research, a Research Fellow with Hamilton Institute, University of Toronto, a Network Scientist with RCUH for DARPA System F6, as well as a Faculty Member of the Electrical Engineering with the University of Calgary. He has delivered several keynotes across the globe. Mohammad is a recipient of the Fulbright Fellowship, Peter. F Drucker Effective Executive Scholarship, the Presidential Scholarship, the Texas A&M Class Star Award, and Ontario Graduate Scholarship. He is a Rotman Diversity Champion, Rotman Ambassador, and actively involved with Rotman on Inclusion.

Mahira Aref, Vice President

Comments are closed.

^ Back to Top