Skip to content

Advisory Board

The RMA has a dedicated advisory board with vast and varied experience. The board and executive team work closely together to oversee strategic direction, and governance to ensure RMA fulfills its mission.

Canada Research Chair in Behavioural Science and Economics; Director of the Behavioural Economics in Action Research Centre at Rotman [BEAR]

Dilip Soman

Industry Advisor - CPG, Retail, Entertainment & Media at Rotman School of Management

James Kisyk

Career Consultant at Rotman School of Management

Naz Syed

Marketing Manager at RBC

RMA President 17-18

Varun Chandrasekar

Manager Insights & Strategy at Loblaw Companies Limited

RMA President 18-19

Veronica Hernandez

RMA President 19-20

Diana Mendieta